General Inquiries

Name *
Name
 

Mailing address

ASCE Truckee Meadows Branch
PO Box 70002
Reno, NV 89570-0002
 

 

 

 


Officer Contact Information

Dan Stucky, President-Elect
daniel.stucky@atkinsglobal.com
(775) 789-9860

Amber Sosa, President
asosa@cityofsparks.us
(775) 828-1622

Kaci Thomas, Secretary
Kaci.Thomas@CH2M.com
(775) 360-7215

Randall Rice, Treasurer
Randall_Rice@golder.com
(775) 828-9604

Randi Reed, Director at Large
randi@hausofreed.com
(775) 513-7052

Bryan Byrne, Director at Large
Bryan.Byrne@ch2m.com
(775) 827-6111

Matt Barton, Newsletter Editor
MBarton@golder.com
(775) 397-1815

Allen Tryon, Golf Tournament Chair
tryona@reno.gov
(775) 232-2980

Garth Oksol, Director at Large
goksol@rtcwashoe.com
(775) 742-6851

Jon Lau, Webmaster
jlau@cfareno.com
(775) 856-1150

John Bonnett, Past President
johnbonnett.asce@gmail.com
(775) 352-2700

Ashley Verling, YMF President
averling@WoodRodgers.com
(775) 224-6633

Kyle Castle, Student President
unrasceagc@gmail.com
(406) 839-4633